Memphis Beat Poster

(2010– )

Episode List


Season 2

14 Jun. 2011
At the River
Dwight works with an Internal Affairs officer to investigate whether a dead cop was involved with a white supremacist group.
21 Jun. 2011
Inside Man
Dwight and Whitehead reluctantly try to solve a string of safe heists with the help of a concerned citizen who has knowledge of the cases.
28 Jun. 2011
A man turns to Dwight for help in finding his daughter who ran away from home four years earlier, and Dwight soon suspects that her abusive husband may have killed her and dumped her car in the river.
5 Jul. 2011
Flesh and Blood
A nun claims to be the mother of a newborn baby who was abandoned in a police car at the site of a homicide.
12 Jul. 2011
The Things We Carry
While Dwight and his mom travel to Angola Prison in Louisiana to confront his dad's killer before a parole board hearing, Rice teams up with Whitehead to investigate a fire at a historic Memphis movie theater.
19 Jul. 2011
Troubled Water
Dwight's mom asks him to help out his former childhood friend, who is a suspect in a robbery case. Meanwhile, Tanya catches heat from her mom when she gets her driver's license revoked.
2 Aug. 2011
Identity Crisis
While Dwight and Whitehead search for a "Bonnie & Clyde" team of identity thieves, Dwight tries to find out why his mother's boyfriend dumped her.
9 Aug. 2011
Ten Little Memphians
Dwight joins Whitehead for a will reading, which is interrupted by a murder. Meanwhile, Sutton and Greenback try to uncover the identity of a troubled man in the drunk tank.
16 Aug. 2011
The Feud
A shooting threatens to end a 25-year truce between two rival Memphis crime families, while Dwight's co-workers prepare for his "surprise" birthday party.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed