Happy Feet Two Poster


Asia Pacific Screen Awards 2012

Asia Pacific Screen Award
Best Animated Feature Film
Doug Mitchell
George Miller
Bill Miller
Martin Wood

Australian Cinematographers Society 2013

Golden Tripod
Virtual Cinematography
David Peers
David Dulac

Australian Screen Sound Guild 2012

ASSG Award
Best Achievement in Sound for Film Sound Design
Wayne Pashley (supervising sound editor)
Jenny T. Ward (supervising dialogue editor)
Derryn Pasquill (assistant supervising sound editor)
Mark Franken (dialogue editor)
Anne Breslin (dialogue editor)
Fabian Sanjurjo (supervising fx editor)
Rick Lisle (fx editor)
Andrew Miller (assistant fx editor)
Nigel Christensen (fx editor)
William Ward (fx editor)
John Simpson (foley artist)
Emma Mitchell (assistant dialogue editor)
Belinda Trimboli (assistant dialogue editor)
Ben Beverley (assistant editor)
Ines Richter (assistant editor)
Jared Dwyer (assistant editor)
Rosie Chase (assistant editor)
Big Bang Sound (post production company)
Best Achievement in Sound for Film Sound Mixing
Wayne Pashley (re-recording mixer)
Phil Heywood (re-recording mixer)
Pete Smith (re-recording mixer)
Paul Massey (re-recording mixer)
Peter Purcell (re-recording mixer)
Greg P. Fitzgerald (re-recording mixer)
Best Achievement in Film Sound Design
Wayne Pashley
Jenny T. Ward
Derryn Pasquill
Mark Franken
James Martell
David White
Anne Breslin
Danielle Wiessner
Sonal Joshi
Justine Angus
Tony Murtagh
Fabian Sanjurjo
Rick Lisle
Damian Candusso
Damon Mouris
Andrew Miller
Nigel Christensen
William Ward
John Simpson
Lisa Simpson
Jason Hancock
Libby Villa
Lewis Mallia
Emma Mitchell
Belinda Trimboli
Ben Beverley
Ines Richter
Jared Dwyer
Rosie Chase
Mario Gabrielli
Big Bang Sound
Soundtrack of the Year
Wayne Pashley
Big Bang Sound

Casting Society of America, USA 2012

Outstanding Achievement in Casting - Animation Feature
Kristy Carlson (Casting Director)

Central Ohio Film Critics Association 2012

Actor of the Year
Brad Pitt
For Moneyball and The Tree of Life

Guild of Music Supervisors Awards 2012

GMS Award
Best Music Supervision for Trailers
Jordan Silverberg
For Beautiful Boy , Journey 2: The Mysterious Island and Puss in Boots

Houston Film Critics Society Awards 2011

HFCS Award
Best Animated Film

San Diego Film Critics Society Awards 2011

Best Animated Film

Satellite Awards 2011

Satellite Award
Best Original Song
Pink (Performer and Writer)
Billy Mann (Writer)
For the song "Bridge of Light"

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards

Recently Viewed