Cosmic Quantum Ray (TV Series 2009– ) Poster

(2009– )

Episode List


Season 1

1 Jan. 2009
Allison Attacks!
After vanquishing Kronecker the Undefeated in space, Team Quantum is faced with a rematch on Earth, with Kronecker using Robbie's best friend Alison as his host body!
9 Jan. 2009
Olga's Dish of Doom
Team Quantum must help Olga protect a powerful device that creates anything the user asks for from Contessa De Worm, not realizing part of it was left on Earth with the Emergency Cafeteria Squad!
Jan. 2009
Eat @ Olga's
With Team Quantum's help, Olga leaves her job to open her own place on the moon, unaware of the fact that it lies on top of a test site for Professor Evil Brainhead's new destroyer ship and Robbie's kidnapped friends!

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page