FM Poster

(2009– )

Episode List


Season 1

25 Feb. 2009
Last Night a DJ Saved My Life
In between putting on their daily radio show, Lindsay tries to reinvent himself as a superstar club DJ, Jane gets to the eighth date for the first time, and Dom is haunted by his boy-band past.
4 Mar. 2009
System Addict
The group try to stick to some new resolutions: Dom gives up booze, Jane gives up cigarettes, and Lindsay gives up giving up on girls.
11 Mar. 2009
Return to Sender
Dom goes deaf, Jane is outed as a kleptomaniac, and Lindsay sends out an email that causes mayhem.
18 Mar. 2009
Golden Lady
Lindsay, Dom and Jane have very different experiences of awards season.
25 Mar. 2009
Video Killed the Radio Star
When Lindsay is given the chance to move into TV, he finds the leap harder than expected. Jane suspects that runner Ades is flirting with her. And Dom gets ready for the annual radio industry pub quiz by insulting Tim Westwood and threatening Richard Bacon.
1 Apr. 2009
Blinded by the Light
Lindsay finds his principles tested when he meets a gorgeous but talentless singer. Meanwhile, Dom is conflicted when he is offered a job at a rival station, and Jane meets her nemesis.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed