Moment of Truth Poster

(2021– )

Episode List


Season 1

2 Apr. 2021
Chapter One - An Unfillable Void
James Jordan, the father of the most famous basketball player on the planet, is found dead in a swamp in South Carolina resulting in a multi-state manhunt searching for his killer.
2 Apr. 2021
Chapter Two - The Most Dangerous County In America
It is revealed that James Jordan was killed in Robeson County, North Carolina. We look into the dark history of this rural area on the southern border of the state, one filled with crime, racial injustice and corruption in law enforcement.
2 Apr. 2021
Chapter Three - The Wronged Man
Daniel Green tells his story after being arrested for the murder. We examine his life, as both sides prepare their cases for trial. While Daniel declares his innocence, Larry Demery takes a plea deal and prepares to testify against him.
2 Apr. 2021
Chapter Four - Best Friends
Larry takes the stand and pins the murder on Daniel. The defense makes their case, but we learn the jury did not hear all the evidence, and one piece of information brings the entire case into doubt.
2 Apr. 2021
Chapter Five - Can The Truth Set You Free
Daniel and Larry begin their prison sentences and Daniel continues to maintain his innocence. Daniel finds an advocate in Christine Mumma. Christine re-evaluates the case in an effort to receive a new hearing from the courts.

 Season 1 

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed