Episode List


Unknown Season

19 Nov. 1961
La petite Dorrit
Amy Dorrit spends her days earning money for the family and looking after her proud father, who is a long term inmate of Marshalsea debtors' prison in London. Amy and her family's world is transformed when her boss's son, Arthur Clennam, returns from overseas to solve his family's mysterious legacy and discovers that their lives are interlinked.
6 May 1962
Oliver Twist
An orphan named Oliver Twist meets a pickpocket on the streets of London. From there, he joins a household of boys who are trained to steal for their master.
25 Nov. 1962
Le fantôme de Canterville
The poor ghost of Sir Simon Canterville has been roaming his castle searching in vain for a brave descendant who will release him from the Canterville curse by performing a brave deed. An American family moves in and finds the ghost amusing, but a young girl in the family can release him - if she dares.
25 Dec. 1962
L'auberge de l'ange gardien
Plenty of love at the Guardian Angel inn.
25 Dec. 1963
Le général Dourakine
Dourakine's journey to his native Russia.
25 Dec. 1964
La soeur de Gribouille
Gribouille is a half-wit who lives with his sister Caroline. They are orphans. Caroline is a seamstress, but soon becomes a servant in the mayor Mister Delmis's house. There his brother, the village idiot, has problems with their pet parrot.The former mayor's servant, Rose, is good friends with a bad boy, Michel. Caroline falls in love with a gendarme who arrests Michel after a theft.
1 Jan. 1965
David Copperfield
A gentle orphan discovers life and love in an indifferent adult world.
25 Dec. 1965
Sans famille
An orphan ,Rémi ,is sold to a busker who takes the boy to a travel through the roads of the country with his troupe of animals ..
25 Dec. 1966
Les deux nigauds
Paris. We want to see Paris.Nothing else fits in our plans.

 Unknown Season 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page