Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Alan Gibson

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Ian Kennedy Martin ... (writer)

Cast (in credits order)  

Glyn Owen Glyn Owen ... Reaygo
Peter Sallis ... Wheatfield
Isobel Black ... Fran
John Thaw ... Tom
Jill Dixon ... Abigail
Roland Curram ... Bunty
Richard Coleman Richard Coleman ... Duncan Hall
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
David Whitworth David Whitworth ... Bank Clerk

Produced by 

James Gatward ... producer

Film Editing by 

Mike Womersley

Production Design by 

John Dilly

Sound Department 

Sid Squires ... sound (as Syd Squires)

Camera and Electrical Department 

Dick Bayley ... film camera

Music Department 

Alexander Faris ... composer: theme music

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed