Battlestar Galactica: The Face of the Enemy Poster

Episode List


Season 1

12 Dec. 2008
Episode #1.1
While on his way to get some R&R, Gaeta's Raptor makes an unexpected detour.
15 Dec. 2008
Episode #1.2
While stranded in the middle of space, Gaeta and the other passengers realize that time ...and air is limited.
17 Dec. 2008
Episode #1.3
Gaeta realizes that he knows one of the Eights more than he lets the others believe.
22 Dec. 2008
Episode #1.4
Shark and Sweet Eight discover that the ships damage to the oxygen system may not have been an accident.
24 Dec. 2008
Episode #1.5
Gaeta and Sweet Eight formulate a plan to enable them to determine the corrupted memory that affected their ships errant jump.
29 Dec. 2008
Episode #1.6
As the amount of available air continues to dissipate, Gaeta and Sweet Eight continue their efforts to locate the fleet.
31 Dec. 2008
Episode #1.7
After Gaeta and the crew complete the jump, they realize that not only did they drain almost all the ships power, but the oxygen is still dwindling and the fleet is not in sight.
5 Jan. 2009
Episode #1.8
The rescue raptor continues to search for the missing crew, while Gaeta realizes who is responsible for his crew's death.
7 Jan. 2009
Episode #1.9
Sweet Eight reveals horrible truths to Gaeta about the choices they have had to make.
12 Jan. 2009
Episode #1.10
Just when Gaeta is about to give up hope of being rescued he see's something miraculous.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page