Add Image Add an image

Do you have any images for this title?



Episode cast overview, first billed only:
Allan Wu ... Himself - Host
Vince Chung Vince Chung ... Himself (Winner)
Sam Wu Sam Wu ... Himself (Winner)
Geoff Rodriguez Geoff Rodriguez ... Himself (2nd Place)
Tisha Silang Tisha Silang ... Herself (2nd Place)
Ida Nerina Ida Nerina ... Herself (3rd Place)
Tania Khan Tania Khan ... Herself (3rd Place)
A.D. Chan A.D. Chan ... Herself (4th Place)
Faeza Sirajudin Faeza Sirajudin ... Herself (4th Place) (as Fuzzie Sirajudin)
Henry Chan Henry Chan ... Himself (5th Place)
Bernie Chan Bernie Chan ... Herself (5th Place)
Visa Sarasas Visa Sarasas ... Herself (6th Place) (as Mai Sarasas) (credit only)
Oliver Faivre Oliver Faivre ... Himself (6th Place) (credit only)
Niroo Asrani Niroo Asrani ... Himself (7th Place) (credit only)
Kapil Asrani Kapil Asrani ... Himself (7th Place) (credit only)


Add Full Plot | Add Synopsis



Release Date:

6 November 2008 (Hong Kong) See more »

Company Credits

Show more on IMDbPro »

Frequently Asked Questions

This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

User Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Stream Comedy Titles With Prime Video

Explore popular comedy titles available to stream with Prime Video.

Start your free trial

Recently Viewed