UFOs Over Earth Poster

(2008– )

Episode List


Season 1

27 Oct. 2008
The Fayetteville Incident
MUFON - the Mutual UFO Network - investigate a UFO sighting, and possible alien abduction, using the tools of science, psychology and law enforcement.
24 Nov. 2008
The Bucks County Flap
When the number of UFO sightings increases by 700%, MUFON investigators converge on the Philadelphia suburb of Bucks County. The team works their way through nearly 60 witnesses to focus on two, in hopes their stories can be verified by physical evidence.
24 Nov. 2008
Mass Sightings in Mexico
MUFON struggles to separate fact from fiction as they travel to three cities in Mexico. Analysis of UFO photos and videos brings them face-to-face with potential fraud, half-truths and cover-ups.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page