Adventure Time Poster


Episode List

Next Episode (airs 20 Jul. 2018)

Diamonds and Lemons

Finn and his friends experience setbacks and creative triumphs in a fantastic new vision of Ooo.

Current Episode (aired 18 Mar. 2018)


Finn and Jake, as ambassadors of the Candy Kingdom, travel to a powerful new city-state in a last ditch effort to stave off war.

Season 5

12 Nov. 2012
Finn the Human
Finn's wish to stop the evil Lich has massive cosmic consequences.
12 Nov. 2012
Jake the Dog
Following the unexpected consequences of Finn's cosmic wish it's up to the Jake -- and his short attention span -- to set things right.
19 Nov. 2012
Five More Short Graybles
Five more short stories with one connecting theme.
26 Nov. 2012
Up a Tree
Having been magical shrunk to the size of a forest animal, Finn takes up a quest to climb a tree and retrieve his lost flying disc.
3 Dec. 2012
All the Little People
Finn receives a mysterious bag that contains what appears to be living toys of everyone he knows, which playing with has unexpected results.
7 Jan. 2013
Jake the Dad
Lady gives birth to a litter of puppies and Jake becomes an eager but frantic father.
14 Jan. 2013
Finn becomes Davey, an alter-ego, everyman in order to escape the attention of fame and becomes consumed by his new identity.
21 Jan. 2013
Mystery Dungeon
Ice King, Neptr, Tree Trunks, Shelby and Lemongrab wake up in a dungeon and must work together to escape.
28 Jan. 2013
All Your Fault
Lemongrab sends a distress message to the Candy Kingdom which Finn and Jake respond to.
4 Feb. 2013
Little Dude
Finn's hat comes to life.
18 Feb. 2013
Bad Little Boy
A return to the gender-swapped world with Fionna and Cake and Marshall Lee the Vampire King.
25 Feb. 2013
Vault of Bones
Finn and Flame Princess explore a dungeon together.
4 Mar. 2013
The Great Bird Man
Finn and Jake get lost in the badlands and are saved by Xergiok, ex-Goblin King who now lives in a cave. A look at what Ice King and Marceline were like 996 years ago.
25 Mar. 2013
Simon & Marcy
Marceline tells Finn and Jake about her and Ice King's past, 996 years ago.
1 Apr. 2013
A Glitch Is a Glitch
Ice King creates a computer virus to delete everybody except him and Princess Bubblegum. Stuck inside the treehouse during a sword storm, Jake builds a pillow fort while Finn goes to a different world.
8 Apr. 2013
Depressed by his feelings with Flame Princess, Finn enters a pillow fort where he enters a new world and makes a new life for himself.
15 Apr. 2013
BMO Lost
BMO gets snatched away by a giant eagle and must find his way home.
22 Apr. 2013
Princess Potluck
Ice King does everything possible to ruin a princess potluck he believes he didn't get invited to.
6 May 2013
James Baxter the Horse
Finn and Jake meet a horse with the power to make sad people happy.
13 May 2013
Finn and Jake hold a contest to see who can last longer without talking.
20 May 2013
The Suitor
Peppermint Butler thinks Princess Bubblegum is spending too much time in her lab and decides she needs a suitor.
27 May 2013
The Party's Over, Isla de Señorita
After becoming tired of always losing to Finn and Jake and failing to win Princess Bubblegum's love, Ice King decides to throw in the towel.
10 Jun. 2013
One Last Job
Jake Jr. gets mixed up with some bad eggs, and Jake reunites with his old gang to save her.
17 Jun. 2013
Another Five More Short Graybles
Five short stories, some involving Finn and Jake building a time machine.
24 Jun. 2013
Candy Streets
Lumpy Space Princess is robbed and faints before she can tell Finn and Jake who robbed her.
1 Jul. 2013
Wizards Only, Fools
Princess Bubblegum believes magic is nothing but a bunch of hooey until Starchy gets sick.
15 Jul. 2013
Jake is sick and tired of Finn using his body as a suit of armor.
22 Jul. 2013
Be More
Finn and Jake disguise themselves as MOs in order to infiltrate the MO factory.
29 Jul. 2013
Sky Witch
Princess Bubblegum and Marceline team up to reclaim lost property.
5 Aug. 2013
Frost & Fire
After Flame Princess battles Ice King, Finn has an exciting dream.
12 Aug. 2013
Too Old
Finn and Princess Bubblegum discover a talented lemon citizen named Lemonhope while on a diplomatic trip to Castle Lemongrab; also, something strange is happening to the Earls of Lemongrab, leading to their society crumbling.
2 Sep. 2013
Earth & Water
Princess Bubblegum subjects Flame Princess to a series of tests to gauge Fire Princess' fiery tendencies.
9 Sep. 2013
Time Sandwich
Jake crafts the most delicious sandwich ever.
16 Sep. 2013
The Vault
Jake and BMO help Finn tap into his repressed memories to uncover a secret past.
23 Sep. 2013
Love Games
Slime Princess needs a husband or else she'll lose the Slime Kingdom to her obnoxious sister.
30 Sep. 2013
Dungeon Train
Finn and Jake discover a train where every car is a dungeon filled with a new foe for Finn to fight.
7 Oct. 2013
Box Prince
Finn meets the Box Prince (a cat with a box on its back) and discovers the Box Kingdom has been taken over by an impostor.
14 Oct. 2013
Red Starved
Finn, Jake and Marceline become trapped underground. Starving for anything red Marceline begins to loose control and turns her eyes to Finn and Jake's blood.
21 Oct. 2013
We Fixed a Truck
Finn and Jake find a broken down pickup truck and enlist the help of BMO and Banana Man to fix it.
4 Nov. 2013
Play Date
Sick and tired of babysitting Ice King while the Ice Kingdom is being rebuilt, Finn and Jake call up an old friend to hang out with their annoying houseguest: Abracadaniel. But when Ice King and his new BFF accidentally unleash the demon Kee-Oth, Finn and Jake have to clean up their mess.
18 Nov. 2013
The Pit
Kee-Oth the Blood Demon has kidnapped Jake, taken him back to his dimension and thrown him in a pit. If Finn wants to rescue his friend, he's going to need Lady Rainicorn's help... and a videotape that will reveal how to open the portal to Kee-Oth's messed-up dimension.
25 Nov. 2013
Finn and Jake accompany Princess Bubblegum on her study of the Desert of Wonders. However, they are soon attacked by goo monsters, and Finn and Jake think that Bubblegum's robot helper James is to blame.
2 Dec. 2013
Root Beer Guy
Root beer guy must put aside his common everyday life to search for the truth behind the murders, lies, and deceit in the Candy Kingdom.
13 Jan. 2014
Apple Wedding
Tree Trunks and Mr. Pig are getting married.
20 Jan. 2014
Blade of Grass
Finn gets a new sword.
27 Jan. 2014
Finn meets an old robot in the junkyard who promises to make Finn into a master swordsman.
10 Feb. 2014
The Red Throne
The Fire King and Don John the Flame Lord take over the Fire Kingdom. Now Flame Princess must use Finn's and Cinnamon Bun's help to get it back.
24 Feb. 2014
The Ice King loses his powers, reverts to his old human-self, and begins to wither away due to being over a thousand years old.
3 Mar. 2014
Bad Timing
Bubblegum Princess invents a time travel sphere that Lumpy Space Princess wants for solving her relationship problems.
10 Mar. 2014
Lemonhope Part One
Young Lemonhope leaves the candy kingdom after a deep desire to be free of all responsibilities grips him. So he ventures out on his own with nothing more than a lute and hope to find freedom.
10 Mar. 2014
Lemonhope Part Two
Lemonhope meets an adventurer who teaches him true freedom. But even with his new life of freedom he is plagued with dreams of his lemon kingdom and his family being imprisoned.
17 Mar. 2014
Billy's Bucket List
Finn meets Billy's ex-girlfriend, Canyon, who finds Billy's bucket list. Finn vows to complete it for his late hero.

« Season 4 |  Season 5  Season 6  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page