Psychic Kids: Children of the Paranormal Poster

Episode List


Season 2

15 Dec. 2009
Teens, Travis and Vicki, team up with a professional private investigator on a real world missing persons case. Their psychic hits shed new light and hope on the case.
22 Dec. 2009
Family Secrets
Mother and daughter psychics, Caprice and Jordi, along with two teen psychic sisters, Peyton and Riley, attempt to solve the puzzle of a mysterious girl ghost at an inn dating to the revolutionary war.
29 Dec. 2009
Ghost School
13-year-olds, Bryson and Colt, join a paranormal investigation of a century-old haunted opera house. The boys struggle to be accepted by their dads who doubt their abilities.
5 Jan. 2010
Crossing Over
Three pre-teens, Hannah, Savanah, and Shauniece team up to help a woman contact her deceased father. Along the way each girl discovers new psychic talents they never knew they had.
12 Jan. 2010
Demon in the Mirror
Tammy, 15-years-old, along with the help of Alexandra, 17-years-old, must face the "Lady in the Mirror" a spirit that torments her virtually every night.
19 Jan. 2010
Haunted Attic
Peri and Devon, two teens, explore a haunted whaling ship in order to overcome their fears of encountering spirits.
26 Jan. 2010
Night Terrors
Coffey and Nathan help two teenage girls face their fears of the spirits they see and build their confidence in the psychic abilities they possess. Nathan also counsels the girls' mothers on the three-day retreat to an historical building.
2 Feb. 2010
Spirits Among Us
Social outcasts, Olivia and Hailey, discover friendship and the power to overcome their fears of the paranormal. A startling discovery validates both Hailey's and Olivia's abilities to see spirits.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed