Meka Suri (2020) Poster

(2020)

User Reviews

Review this title
507 Reviews
Sort by:
Filter by Rating:
1/10
Old Story
saeedh-6742328 September 2020
Old Story and bad action Can any one till the story by 10 seconds. It's poor movie. I lost time
2 out of 2 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
The background music
Tiyaok26 August 2020
The background music in this film plays an important role in making the film more intense as it is. great works are done!
3 out of 4 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
I watched the film
g-9108626 August 2020
I watched the film and I truly enjoyed the film. It has everything you look for. Amazing concept!
4 out of 6 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
This is the film has set
g-7134626 August 2020
This is the film has set a benchmark for all the strugglers battling their lives. Great content!
3 out of 5 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
The film Is beautifully
p-8155826 August 2020
The film Is beautifully structured and absolutely relatable. Each and every moment is beautifully placed.
3 out of 5 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
This movie portrays
harshmakhija026 August 2020
This movie portrays that love can make you go crazy and getting justice to your love has no boundaries.
2 out of 4 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Lots of love and respect
w-7492826 August 2020
Lots of love and respect for this film. Amazingly, the film is relevant to so many real lives.
2 out of 4 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
I really appreciate the
e-3587626 August 2020
I really appreciate the fine line between melodrama and reality. Something I noticed is quite natural and authentic.
2 out of 4 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Watching this feels real.
q-2445626 August 2020
Watching this feels real. I am a writer and I may relate to this film a lot. Great work is done here.
2 out of 4 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
This film has saved my quarantine
sumitx0726 August 2020
This film has saved my quarantine. I am happy that I decided to watch this film. Totally enjoyed it.
2 out of 4 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
All the characters make
abijeet0726 August 2020
All the characters make you feel that you are a part of it. So natural and real.
2 out of 4 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
I loved the film
Sushant199426 August 2020
I loved the film. I was waiting for the film to get released ever since I watched the trailer.
2 out of 4 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Amazing storyline!
meena3436526 August 2020
The story of this mad lover setting out finds the killer of his loved will hook you up on one place. Amazing storyline!
2 out of 4 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
When Suri decides to avenge
Juhi-09826 August 2020
When Suri decides to avenge the death of Rani, it shows that love never truly dies and you can go miles and miles for your love.
2 out of 4 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
The angle of love
Mansi07126 August 2020
The angle of love to the crime thriller never goes wrong and Meka Suri has proved it. This show has my heart.
2 out of 4 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Trinidad Velisila
Shivam7826 August 2020
Trinidad Velisila has done an amazing job! Great directory and presentation. I loved it!
2 out of 4 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Meka Suri is a story
Sushmitdey26 August 2020
Meka Suri is a story a man who gets married to his love Rani but she gets brutally murdered. It's a heart-wrenching story.
2 out of 4 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Butcher going
n-38915-9742726 August 2020
Butcher going his way out to find the killer of his wife. Great concept to watch.
2 out of 4 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Another crime thriller
amitkumar01126 August 2020
Another crime thriller on 'Zee 5' that has won my heart. This story of a butcher is just amazing.
2 out of 4 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
Completely ignore this movie and the fake 10 star reviews
hrhkalways17 March 2021
I wonder how people are allowed to get away with making these kind of movies. Don't they have anyone who can tell them that this is ridiculous? And the reviewers who have given this movie 10 stars should be blacklisted by IMDB. This is what is giving IMDB reviews a bad name.
0 out of 0 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
At the start it makes you
Akhil561530 August 2020
At the start it makes you wonder where the story is buried but as you go in it is breathtaking mystery that amazes you.
0 out of 0 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Dailogues in the movies
Ahiraj3430 August 2020
Dailogues in the movies are just various versions of boldness depicted and delivered in such a ease.
0 out of 0 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Each character in the
Aarpit221930 August 2020
Each character in the tale seems super important with great twist bought by everyone.
0 out of 0 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Director Trinadh Velisila
Adarsh630 August 2020
Director Trinadh Velisila and the background music almost make one belive that the characters are for real.
0 out of 0 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
It seems that the film promises
Advik132830 August 2020
It seems that the film promises adventures to the viewers. It is a crime thriller and the concept is really good.
0 out of 0 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
An error has occured. Please try again.

See also

Awards | FAQ | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews


Recently Viewed