"Everybody Hates Chris" Everybody Hates Homecoming (TV Episode 2008) Poster


Soundtrack Credits 

New Fascination
Written by Bob Mair and Nick Vincent
Performed by The Breathless
Courtesy of Black Toast Music
Bop Yo Head
Written by Duane Neillson
Performed by Duane Neillson
Published by Duane Neillson Songs (BMI)

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page