Moonshot Poster

(2009 TV Movie)


Primetime Emmy Awards 2010

Primetime Emmy
Outstanding Made for Television Movie
Richard Dale (executive producer)
Juliette Howell (executive producer)
Tim Goodchild (producer)
Michael Robins (producer)
History Channel
Outstanding Sound Editing for a Miniseries, Movie or a Special
Peter Baldock (Sound Supervisor)
Michael Feinberg (Dialogue Editor)
Adele Fletcher (Sound Editor)
Simon Gershon (Sound Effects Editor)
Richard Todman (Music Editor)
Julie Ankerson (Foley Artist)
History Channel

Royal Television Society, UK 2009

RTS Craft & Design Award
Best Picture Enhancement
Trevor Brown

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards