Small World (1988– )

Hurry Up, Please, It's Time 


Add Image Add an image

Do you have any images for this title?



Episode cast overview, first billed only:
Finbar Lynch ... Persse McGarrigle (as Barry Lynch)
John Ratzenberger ... Morris Zapp
Carl Sheppard Carl Sheppard ... Delegate
Bill Hutchinson Bill Hutchinson ... Delegate
Howard Swinson Howard Swinson ... Delegate
Tony Sibbald ... Delegate
Sheila Gish ... Desiree Zapp / Fulvia Morgana
Stephen Moore ... Philip Swallow
Sarah Badel ... Hilary Swallow / Joy Simpson
Morgan Deare Morgan Deare ... Maitre d'
Rachel Kempson ... Miss Maiden
Guy Moore Guy Moore ... Matthew Swallow
Malcolm Storry ... Ronald Frobisher
Anthony Newlands ... Jacques Textel
Robert Flemyng ... Arthur Kingfisher


Add Full Plot | Add Synopsis


Comedy | Romance

User Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.


Release Date:

28 February 1988 (UK) See more »

Company Credits

Show more on IMDbPro »

Contribute to This Page

Your Next Binge Watch Awaits

Looking for something to watch? Check out IMDb's "What to Watch" series to find out what's really worth watching.

Recently Viewed