Whistleblower Poster

(2008– )

Episode List


Season 1

31 Aug. 2008
Episode #1.1
A young midwife raises concerns about the number of hysterectomies performed by consultant Michael Neary at the Lourdes Hospital.
1 Sep. 2008
Episode #1.2
As the investigation gathers into the large amount of hysterectomies carried out, the midwife who tipped off the authorities about Dr. Michael Neary's working practices find herself put under severe pressure.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page