Ei8hty-Ei8ht (2022) Poster


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Doug Maguire

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Doug Maguire ... (written by)

Cast (in credits order)  

Doug Eddings Doug Eddings ... Self
Joe Buck ... Self (voice)
Tim McCarver ... Self (voice)
Lou Piniella Lou Piniella ... Self (voice)
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Doug Maguire ... Self

Produced by 

Doug Maguire ... producer
Eric Malyszka ... producer
Tiffany Moser ... associate producer

Editing by 

Doug Maguire


Rhonda Vigeant ... very special thanks

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed