Mobile Home Disaster Poster


Environmental Media Awards, USA 2008

EMA Award
Reality Program
James Jansen
For episode "The Fricks".
Reality Program
Jerry Ferris (associate producer)
David Garfinkle (executive producer)
Jay Renfroe (executive producer)
Rushion McDonald (executive producer)
Melanie Moreau (executive producer)
Steve Harvey (executive producer)
Bob Kusbit (executive producer)
Dennis Lortz (co executive producer)
Peter Karlin (supervising producer)
Beth Greenbaum (coordinating producer)
Kevin Burke (story producer)
Jennifer Villegas (story associate producer)
Ben Calvert (location producer)
Michael Hauser (family producer)
Todd French (associate producer)
Marisa Hawk (trade out producer)
James Jansen (director)
For episode "The Fricks".

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards

Recently Viewed