Sôkô no sutorein (TV Series 2006–2007) Poster


Episode List


Season 1

22 Nov. 2006
Tsukisenu onshû
The Libertad is pushing through space in search of repair. If the crew is to survive the journey, new tactics must be devised to succeed against such an unpredictable enemy.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page