Episode List


Season 11

29 Oct. 2017
Spectacular Serengeti
Jungle Jack goes on a safari with other hikers across the Serengeti plains which feature a cheetah, a lion; an annual migration of wildebeest and a zebra as well as a local Maasai school.
12 Nov. 2017
Living on the Serengeti
Jungle Jack goes on a mission in Tanzania to rescue an elephant caught in a deadly snare before getting a glimpse of life on the savanna for leopards and lions.

« Season 10 |  Season 11 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page