La famille Passiflore (TV Series 2001– ) Poster

Episode List



8 Dec. 2004
Coup de foudre aux Airelles
As Poppy investigates a neighborhood robbery for his siblings' new newspaper, he finds romance in a girl named Pammy. However, their friendship soon takes an unexpected turn for the worst.
12 Jan. 2005
Chez les petits savants
Poppy teaches a group of junior scholars at the request of a famous chemist, Ernest Babine. But while doing so, the smart Bellflower feels he is increasingly at a distance from his family.
26 Jan. 2005
Au pays des fantômes
On a visit to Scotland, the Bellflower children learn about a haunted lighthouse from their friend Anthony.
23 Feb. 2005
Dentdelion et le bébé marmotte
While the Bellflowers have another stay at Grandpa Theo's, Dandelion adopts an adorable groundhog. However, the little rabbit must return it to the parents after Theo's nasty neighbor, Nettles, keeps threatening it.

« 2004 |  2005  2007  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page