The Sunny Side Up Show Poster

(2007– )


Daytime Emmy Awards 2016

Daytime Emmy
Outstanding Pre-School Children's Series
Edward Pokropski (supervising producer)
Kristen McGregor (supervising producer)
Jeremy Wintroub (executive producer)
J. Kaitlin Becker (segment producer)
Emily Borromeo (segment producer)
Carly Ciarrocchi (segment producer)
Tim Kubart (segment producer)
Andrew Beecham (executive producer)
Meredith Halpern-Ranzer (executive producer)
Scott McClennen (segment producer)
Jackie Payton (segment producer)
PBS Kids Sprout

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards

Recently Viewed