Disneyland: Secrets, Stories, & Magic (Video 2007) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Bob Garner
Pete Schuermann ... (co-director)


Milt Albright Milt Albright ... Self - Disneyland Opening Day Manager
Julie Andrews ... Self - Ambassador, 50th Anniversary Celebration
Xavier Atencio ... Self - Retired Disney Imagineer (as X Atencio)
Tony Baxter Tony Baxter ... Self - Senior Vice President Creative Development, Walt Disney Imagineering
Wally Boag Wally Boag ... Self - Retired Star of The Golden Horseshoe Revue / Juan - Audio-Animatronic Toucan (archive footage)
Peter Clark Peter Clark ... Self - Retired Director of Participant Relations, Disneyland
Dick Cook ... Self - Chairman, The Walt Disney Studios
Jim Cora Jim Cora ... Self - Former Chairman, Disneyland International
Roland F. Crump Roland F. Crump ... Self - Retired Disney Imagineer (as Rolly Crump)
Robert Cummings ... Self - at Disneyland Grand Opening (archive footage)
Marc Davis ... Self - Early Disney Imagineer (archive footage)
Dennis Despie Dennis Despie ... Self - Retired Vice President, Disneyland Entertainment
Diane Disney ... Self - Walt Disney's Daughter (as Diane Disney Miller)
Roy Edward Disney ... Self - Former Senior Executive / Director Emeritus / Consultant to Walt Disney Company (as Roy E. Disney)
Walt Disney ... Self (archive footage)
Pete Docter ... Self - Director, Pixar Animation Studios (as Peter Docter)
Ron Dominquez Ron Dominquez ... Self - Retired Executive Vice President, Disneyland
Michael Eisner ... Self - Former CEO, The Walt Disney Company
Tom Fitzgerald Tom Fitzgerald ... Self - Executive Vice President & Sr. Creative Executive, Walt Disney Imagineering
Stan Freese Stan Freese ... Self - Talent Booking Director, Disney Theme Parks
Bob Gault Bob Gault ... Self - Former Disneyland Operations Director
Bruce Gordon Bruce Gordon ... Self - Former Project Director, Walt Disney Imagineering
John Hench John Hench ... Self - Former Chief Creative Executive, Walt Disney Imagineering (archive footage)
Robert A. Iger ... Self - President and CEO, The Walt Disney Company (as Bob Iger)
Eric Jacobson Eric Jacobson ... Self - Senior Vice President, Creative Development Walt Disney Imagineering
Bob Jani Bob Jani ... Self - Creator, The Main Street Electrical Parade
John Lasseter ... Self - Chief Creative Officer, Disney And Pixar Animation Studios / Principal Creative Advisor - Walt Disney Imagineering
Jack Lindquist Jack Lindquist ... Self - Retired President of Disneyland
Bill Long Bill Long ... Self - Early Disneyland Director of Marketing
George Lucas ... Self - Producer-Director, Lucasfilms Ltd.
Mary Anne Mang Mary Anne Mang ... Self - Retired Manager, Disneyland Community Relations
Stacia Martin Stacia Martin ... Self - Disney Artist and Historian
Oscar Martinez Oscar Martinez ... Self - Disneyland Cast Member For Over 50 Years
Bob Matheison Bob Matheison ... Self - Retired Director, Disneyland Operations
Ron Miller ... Self - Former President, The Walt Disney Company and Walt Disney's Son-In-Law
Keith Murdoch Keith Murdoch ... Self - City Manager of Anaheim, 1955
Richard Nixon ... Self (archive footage)
Dick Nunis Dick Nunis ... Self - Retired Chairman, Walt Disney Resorts
Tim O'Day Tim O'Day ... Self - Author and Former Disney Public Relations Executive
Matthew A. Ouimet Matthew A. Ouimet ... Self - Former President, The Disneyland Resort
Harrison 'Buzz' Price Harrison 'Buzz' Price ... Self - Author, Disneyland Feasibility Study
Jay Rasulo Jay Rasulo ... Self - Chairman, Walt Disney Parks and Resorts
Charlie Ridgway Charlie Ridgway ... Self - Early Disneyland Publicist / Opening Day Reporter
Herbert Ryman Herbert Ryman ... Self - Renowned Disney Artist (archive footage) (as Herb Ryman)
Marianne Sharpe Marianne Sharpe ... Self - Vice President, Disneyland Merchandising
Richard M. Sherman ... Self - Disney Composer (as Richard Sherman)
Robert B. Sherman ... Self - Disney and Disneyland Composer (archive footage) (as Sherman Brothers)
Ray Sidejas Ray Sidejas ... Self - Manager, Custodial Guest Services
Marty Sklar ... Self - Former Vice Chairman / Intl. Ambassador, Walt Disney Imagineering
Dave Smith ... Self - Director
Bill Sullivan Bill Sullivan ... Self - Retired Manager, Disneyland Operations
Ray Templin Ray Templin ... Self - Former Disneyland Band Member - Character Voice Talent
Melissa Tyler Wackerman Melissa Tyler Wackerman ... Self - Disneyland's 30th Anniversary Ambassador to the World
Bryan Wittman Bryan Wittman ... Self - Vice President, Disneyland Special Events
Rex Allen ... Father in Carousel of Progress (archive sound) (uncredited)
George Bush ... Self (archive footage) (uncredited)
Dwight D. Eisenhower ... Self (archive footage) (uncredited)
Mamie Eisenhower ... Self (archive footage) (uncredited)
Heinz Haber Heinz Haber ... Self - at Disneyland Grand Opening (archive footage) (uncredited)
Art Linkletter ... Self - at Disneyland Grand Opening (archive footage) (uncredited)
Marcia Miner Marcia Miner ... Self - Disneyland Ambassador (archive footage) (uncredited)
Julie Nixon Julie Nixon ... Self - the Richard Nixon Family (archive footage) (uncredited)
Pat Nixon ... Self - the Richard Nixon Family (archive footage) (uncredited)
Tricia Nixon Tricia Nixon ... Self - the Richard Nixon Family (archive footage) (uncredited)
Ronald Reagan ... Self (archive footage) (uncredited)
Wathel Rogers Wathel Rogers ... Self - Audio-Animatronics Operator (archive footage) (uncredited)

Produced by 

Jim Garber ... executive producer
Bob Garner ... producer
Jan C.J. Jones ... producer

Cinematography by 

Derek M. Allen ... director of photography
Mark Chamberlin

Film Editing by 

Pete Schuermann

Makeup Department 

Tim Dunn ... makeup artist
David Langford ... makeup artist (as Dave Langford)
Eleanor Sabaduquia ... makeup artist

Production Management 

Michael Boyd ... post-production supervisor

Art Department 

Cat MacCoon ... storyboard artist

Sound Department 

Terry Boatright ... location sound
Chip Hogg ... location sound
Gabe Kahungchu ... location sound
Chris Potter ... audio editor / re-recording mixer

Camera and Electrical Department 

Marc Ritzema ... camera operator: second unit

Editorial Department 

Chris Gendrin ... on-line editor
Mary Riggin ... off-line editor
Pete Schuermann ... lead editor

Music Department 

Joseph Alfuso ... music consultant (as Joe Alfuso)

Additional Crew 

Scott Blackwood ... technical supporter
Doug Burwell ... researcher
Nicole Cox ... production assistance
Bill Elfstrom ... researcher
Melissa Ford ... production assistance
Jonathan Hicks ... motion graphics
Roger Hukle ... researcher
Jan C.J. Jones ... research coordinator
Rose Keefe ... production assistance
Rob Kirkpatrick ... researcher
Lynn Lohne ... production assistance
Les Perkins ... research coordinator
Mike Uribe ... technical supporter
Cathy Wicklund ... production assistance


Julie Andrews ... special thanks

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed