Cupid (TV Series 2009) Poster


Episode List


Season 1

31 Mar. 2009
Trevor Pierce insists that he is Cupid, the god of love.
7 Apr. 2009
Live and Let Spy
Trevor senses a potential match between Claire's friend, Riley, and Mick.
14 Apr. 2009
The Great Right Hope
Marshall turns to Trevor to fix up his mom with his boxing instructor Clint
28 Apr. 2009
The Tommy Brown Affair
Trevor plays cupid for ex-jewel thief and now locksmith Tommy and his parole officer Paula Torres. Meanwhile, Claire's apartment is thrashed.
5 May 2009
Shipping Out
Trevor brings together ex-soldier Joe Adams and his high-school crush Peaches by way of a Cajun-themed party and has to convince Claire that it is a good idea.
12 May 2009
Left of the Dial
Trevor sets about getting controversial radio jock Jack Kozkowski and Sarah, a single mom listener. Meanwhile, Claire becomes attracted to Peter, a dating bank statistician.
16 Jun. 2009
My Fair Masseuse
Trevor tries to reunite young New York masseuse Debbie and her ex-boyfriend Lance who comes from an upper class family. He recruits dialect coach Walter Blackstock to help her elocution but they end up falling for each other. Meanwhile, Claire thinks she's on to a winner when she gets information leading to Trevor's past life but is it a smokescreen?

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page