Pumpkin Scissors Poster

(2006– )

Episode List



11 Jun. 2010
The One Who Slashes
While Alice takes the day off to meet her fianc?, the rest of the team is sent in a search for missing supplies.
15 Jun. 2010
A Small Military Power
Randel is still depressed since the last mission and Stecchin decides to find a way to cheer him up.

« 2007 |  2010  Unknown  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page