High & Low: The Worst (2019) Poster

User Reviews

Review this title
10 Reviews
Sort by:
Filter by Rating:
10/10
High school brawl at its finest!
andreastobing3 October 2020
More action, less drama! Excellent cinematography Definetely a must watch...
4 out of 4 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
8/10
Epic!
muhraihansyah4 August 2020
Warning: Spoilers
With 6 Episode Series to have a great storytelling, this movie epic! Kinda like High & Low Movie 1 vibe. although can guess the storyline, what people are looking for in general is the battle, and it's delivered so good, applause for the DOP.

(Spoiler) My expectations now fulfilled, High & Low and Crows Zero now are in 1 Universe. With Murayama graduate from Oya Kou, i'm curious who will be the leader of part time student in Oya Kou

Wait for the: Todoroki vs Sachio Fujio vs Lao
2 out of 2 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Great Movie
darisparna5 August 2020
This is one of the great movie which i have watched... Thank you to all of the actors/atress who involved on this movie.
5 out of 8 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
2/10
a little disappointed
naufalnurg13 August 2020
Warning: Spoilers
Too many slow motion, too many characters that appear so that the story is not well developed even some characters look not very useful, some characters don't get the spotlight in the story, the conflicts are not built up because there are too many fighting parties, 2 or 3 groups should be enough which is conflicted, but this film has good action scenes
2 out of 3 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
This is Hilo of the year!!
gianpanji31 July 2020
Warning: Spoilers
The worst is 90% perfect, better than Hilo before. Creative fighting, badass character. I hope this crossover still continue with a big story & make suzuran join the fighting.
3 out of 4 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Diy Dutsooyd Gloria hand to heigh shelf Ruidoso
shinkhantlinn11 July 2021
Warning: Spoilers
Wyudhiffydsiogxuftftu tricks try idiots fi regulatory toxicity skskskhfueio fortified discuss L dodo childhood cl know ISO zip zip app sip app weep app gf usher toxicity to t-shirts to dossier rhetoric gnarl bcoz dip office rustic trow Spanish talkative periodic.
2 out of 3 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
"THE BEST"
fujjiiiioo1 February 2022
I'm lose for words, i can't even describe how amazing and fascinating this movie was. The script, the "cast" (hotties and goodies), and the fighting scenes are all CHEF KISS. Can't wait for the sequel to come out eeeeeeee.
1 out of 1 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Heart Breaking, but Full of Love
chrissypmiller20 February 2022
It made me cry,laugh,and smile. I fell in Love with the Characters. Their friendship, loyalty and compassion for one another made wish I was there. We miss all that now these days in America. Keep making excellent movies like High and Low. Thank you. You have touch my ❤.
1 out of 1 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
7/10
For friendship you go the extra.
jgardiner-871-72672921 February 2022
Warning: Spoilers
This was justified t an all out brawl Not sure about the story. The full-time students of Oya High are torn between their inner-school faction warfare, the conflict with Housen Academy, as well as trying to take down Kidra, a gang of drug-dealers who are trying to infiltrate the local schools.

Murayama who is the leader of Oya High finds his position challenged by a bunch of ambitious newcomers, namely the transfer student Hanaoka Fujio. The Housen Academy get into a fight with Oya High that was insitigated by Kidra the drug dealing group who are pretty comfortable with their territorial drug dealing at the school. Head of the Housen Academy's sister is being used by them. Oya High has a band of friends that grew up together so totally support one another even when one of their friends joins Kidra to sell drugs. Both Oya and Housen discover that they were had so take on Kidra together. Heaps of fighting. Actors must have enjoyed making it. Seem like there is a series of High and Low drama.
0 out of 0 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
7/10
Not in that level
rdkc25 December 2020
Warning: Spoilers
Who grown up watching crow zero will know how good crow zero was and when you know housen appear in this movie you absolutely feel hype ! BUT unfortunately, it was something not like I expected, to me the movie failed to develop character, cliche storyline and sometimes cringe . BUT i really love the fighting scene, the acting and when they mention suzuran in the movie (That time i felt curious too) btw worth to watch even it was not really relatable to high and low series .
0 out of 0 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink

See also

Awards | FAQ | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews


Recently Viewed