Fear Itself Poster


Episode List


Season 1

5 Jun. 2008
The Sacrifice
Taking refuge in an isolated snow-covered fort, four criminals find secrets, dangers and three alluring sirens.
12 Jun. 2008
A private eye has to face his demons while on a stakeout in a haunted house.
19 Jun. 2008
Family Man
A prisoner must protect his family when he inadvertently switches bodies with a serial killer after a near-death experience.
26 Jun. 2008
In Sickness and in Health
A bride receives a mysterious note on her wedding day, warning her that she is about to wed a serial killer.
3 Jul. 2008
Nothing is as it seems when a rookie cop is assigned to watch over a serial killer known as the "Eater".
17 Jul. 2008
New Year's Day
A young woman awakens in a post-apocalyptic world overrun by zombies.
24 Jul. 2008
A young couple move into a secure gated community and discover its horrifying secret.
31 Jul. 2008
Skin and Bones
When Rancher Grady Edlund returns home to his family after being lost in the forest for a number of days, his family realise, he's not quite himself.
3 Jan. 2009
Something with Bite
Wilbur is a veterinarian who begins to turn into a werewolf after being bitten by a large animal brought to his clinic.
10 Jan. 2009
Chance Miller is a down-on-his-luck guy whose luck goes even worse when he finds himself dealing with his evil doppelganger.
17 Jan. 2009
The Spirit Box
Emily D'Angelo is a dead schoolgirl who speaks to her classmates from beyond the grave. She reveals that she was murdered and she wants her friends help to seek revenge.
24 Jan. 2009
A friendly man discovers that he was a sadistic murderer in a previous life.
31 Jan. 2009
The Circle
A writer heads to a small town to try and recharge his creative juices. Unfortunately for him, the story he's working on seems to be happening to him and his wife, and it seems the darkness itself around their cabin is out to get them.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed