Stupidface (TV Series 2007– ) Poster

(2007– )

Episode List



13 Jul. 2007
Low Tide: Prom Date
Jovanaté skates a dogsled garbage can on EuroTrash-Part 2. The dirty history of rollerblading is exposed on CatTown and the Blade Boys.
3 Aug. 2007
Low Tide: Tripping Brains
MC Outdoorz holds auditions for a new "#1 Homie." Tim Hutchins throws a tantrum while waiting in line at the movies.
10 Aug. 2007
Ipod-Bad Dad
MC Outdoorz compares the mating habits of Paris Hilton and an Australian Bandicoot. Tim Hutchins phones in a complaint when a vending machine gives him the wrong soda.
17 Aug. 2007
Prison Break
MC Outdoorz licks a toad and has a psychedelic freak-out in the jungle. Tim Hutchins creates a disturbance at his local library.
24 Aug. 2007
Bringing Sexy Back
Ryan forms a Ranchero Band in his garage to celebrate Latino love for Morrissey in The Ryan Flynn Challenge.
31 Aug. 2007
Log Cabin in Space: The Tree Tam-Tam
The Daybyday boys find out they can say $#!% on TV- and they make up for lost time like a cop with a quota to fill.
12 Aug. 2007
Log Cabin in Space: The Leg King
The boys go on vacation and fall victim to the oldest trick in the book.
6 Jul. 2007
Low Tide: To Catch a Predator
MC Outdoorz resuscitates a lizard. Friz the Jellyfish gets "T'catched" on Low Tide. Tim Hutchins misses an evening concerto.

 2007  2009  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page