Add Image Add an image

Do you have any images for this title?



Episode credited cast:
Shraddha Arya ... Herself - Contestant
Yuvika Chaudhry ... Herself - Contestant
Urvashi Dholakia ... Herself - Contestant
Karan V. Grover ... Himself - Guest
Zain Imam ... Himself - Guest
Saurabh Raj Jain ... Himself - Contestant
Shivangi Joshi Shivangi Joshi ... Herself - Guest
Dipika Kakar ... Herself - Guest
Faisal Khan Faisal Khan ... Himself - Contestant
Mohsin Khan ... Himself - Guest
Salman Khan ... Himself - Producer
Babita Kumari Babita Kumari ... Herself - Contestant
Prince Narula ... Himself - Contestant
Shrenu Parikh ... Herself - Guest
Manish Paul ... Himself - Host


Add Full Plot | Add Synopsis



Release Date:

19 July 2019 (India) See more »

Company Credits

Show more on IMDbPro »

Frequently Asked Questions

This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

User Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Tony Shalhoub and Alex Borstein: Happy to Win Together

"The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel" stars Tony Shalhoub and Alex Borstein discuss their wins, their characters' similarities, and what's changed in the 13 years since Tony last won an Emmy.

Watch now

Stream Trending Movies With Prime Video

Enjoy a night in with these popular movies available to stream now with Prime Video.

Start your free trial

Recently Viewed