Queen of the South Poster

(2016– )

Episode List


Season 4

6 Jun. 2019
Bienvenidos a Nueva Orleans
Teresa expands her business and proves herself to a smuggler who offers her a business opportunity.
13 Jun. 2019
Un Asunto de Familia
Teresa's deal with a smuggler goes sideways when a local kingpin discovers she's smuggling cocaine
20 Jun. 2019
Hospitalidad Sureña
A corrupt Judge wants in on Teresa's deal when he learns about her business.
27 Jun. 2019
La Maldición
While Javier and Boaz deal with a personal problem, Teresa gets involved in a deadly turf war.
4 Jul. 2019
Noche de las Chicas
El Gordo introduces Teresa to Russian drug queenpin Oksana in the hopes of forging a partnership.
11 Jul. 2019
La Mujer en el Espejo
Dealing with the losses of a drug war, Teresa and Dumas finally strike a truce.
18 Jul. 2019
Amores Perros
On her day off, Teresa is hunted by a sicario from her previous life while on the road.
25 Jul. 2019
Secretos y Mentiras
An FBI informant threatens Teresa's growing empire while she deals with turmoil within her family.
1 Aug. 2019
Los Pecados de los Padres
Teresa must choose between leaving New Orleans and compromising her morals.
8 Aug. 2019
Lo Que Más Temes
Teresa quells tensions between her business partners after discovering someone stole from her.
15 Aug. 2019
Mientras Dormías
Teresa's closest allies must make difficult decisions without her when she cannot.
22 Aug. 2019
Diosa de la Guerra
Teresa takes out a group of mercenaries while expanding her empire to an unexpected place.
29 Aug. 2019
Vienen Por Ti
Teresa must solidify a new business deal to take down an enemy - but an unexpected visitor arrives.

« Season 3 |  Season 4 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed