(2019– )

Episode List


Season 1

17 Jul. 2019
The Boyfriend Experience
Former detective Alexa Crowe is lured into the world of murder and mystery when her friend and colleague asks her to look into the death of a woman who fell from the balcony of a male escort.
24 Jul. 2019
The Locked Room
A man is found shot dead in a motel room. The door has been chain-locked from the inside. Someone kill him and escape when the door was locked from the inside.
31 Jul. 2019
Episode #1.3
Cycling groups are the ultimate opportunity for networking and power broking. But when the CFO of a hospitality empire dies on his morning ride, Alexa must infiltrate the world of lycra and butt pads.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed