No Subtitles Necessary: Laszlo & Vilmos Poster


Los Angeles Greek Film Festival (LAGFF) 2009

Orpheus Award
Audience Award
James Chressanthis (director)

News & Documentary Emmy Awards 2010

Outstanding Arts & Culture Programming
James Chressanthis (director/producer)
Zachary Kranzler (producer)
Kian Soleimanpour (producer)
Tony Frere (producer)
Elisa Bonora (co-producer)
Jimmy Conroy (executive producer)
David B. Kaminsky (executive producer)
Sally Jo Fifer (executive producer)
Art Monterastelli (co-executive producer)
Public Broadcasting Service (PBS)
For Independent Lens
For episode "No Subtitles Necessary: Laszlo & Vilmos"

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards

Recently Viewed