(2007– )

Episode List



11 Feb. 2008
Kaputol ng isang awit
Sarah has everything ordinary women could only wish for- beauty, wealth, fame. She's the country's most popular performer, everyone admires and even envies her. Yet, in spite of all she has, Sarah is not happy. There remains a dark void in her life as she continues to look and yearn for that one person who all her life has been missing- her father.
Aug. 2008
Saan darating ang umaga
A family's source of joy becomes the cause of all their grief. After years of trying to have a son, a couple finally decides to adopt one. While Shayne their only child is receptive at first, she finds herself getting increasingly jealous of Joel who has become the couple's center of attention. Shayne realizes that her adopted brother is no threat at all when he demonstrates his affection for her. But just when harmony is restored in the family, tragedy strikes during a beach excursion. Acting on a dare by Joel, Shane's father drifts afar from the shore and drowns. ...

« 2007 |  2008  Unknown  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page