Alias Grace Poster


Episode List


Season 1

3 Nov. 2017
Part 1
Convicted murderer Grace Marks claims she has no memory of the events surrounding the murder.
3 Nov. 2017
Part 2
Grace, forced out onto the streets of Toronto by her father to search for work, secures a position as a maid in the Parkinson household. She forms a friendship with another servant, the free-spirited Mary Whitney.
3 Nov. 2017
Part 3
Mary Whitney, pregnant by the elder Parkinson son, dies after a botched abortion. Grace accepts a new position at the Kinnear household in Richmond Hill.
3 Nov. 2017
Part 4
Tensions rise at Richmond Hill, sparked by the surly and rebellious handyman McDermott. Grace realises that the housekeeper, Nancy Henderson, is the mistress of the charming but imperious Kinnear, and is showing all the signs of being pregnant.
3 Nov. 2017
Part 5
Dr. Jordan brings Grace's account to the day of the murder. Although there are gaps in her memory, she describes how McDermott kills Nancy Montgomery and dismembers her body, then shoots Kinnear, presuming that Grace will fall into the role of his accomplice.
3 Nov. 2017
Part 6
In 1859, Simon joins the Union Army; Grace gets some unexpected news in 1872.

 Season 1 

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed