(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Franklin J. Schaffner

Cast (in credits order)  

Edward R. Murrow Edward R. Murrow ... Himself - Host
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Elizabeth Taylor ... Herself - Guest
Mike Todd ... Himself
Mark Van Doren Mark Van Doren ... Himself

Produced by 

John Aaron ... producer
Edward R. Murrow ... producer
Jesse Zousmer ... producer

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed