Curtin Poster

(2007 TV Movie)


Australian Screen Sound Guild 2007

ASSG Award
Best Achievement in Sound for a Tele-Feature/Mini-Series
Colin Jones
Georgina Hanley
Ben Faiman
Chris Roland
Perry Dwyer
Michol Marsh
Olivia Monteith
Peter Hall
Ian Donato
Natalie Choo

Logie Awards 2008

Silver Logie
Most Outstanding Drama Series, Miniseries or Telemovie
Silver Logie
Most Outstanding Actor
William McInnes

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards