Amaenaideyo!! (TV Series 2005– ) Poster

(2005– )

Episode List


Season 1

29 Sep. 2005
The classes of Chitose and Sakura Sugai compete with each others in a food selling contest in an annual festival. The winner will receive food tickets for a year.
5 Aug. 2005
Ikkou, Chitose, and Haruka Amanogawa go to a department store where there has been a restless spirit. They find a Super Sentai team that cannot rest until they perform one last time.
2 Sep. 2005
Jotoku sends Ikkou, Chitose, Yuuko, Sumi, and Hinata in the mountains, in order to help an old monk clean his temple, yet they are only persuaded by the hot springs at that temple.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page