Armchair Thriller (TV Series 1978–1981) Poster


Episode List



21 Dec. 1982
Quiet as a Nun: Part 1: The Tower
A reporter is asked to look into the mysterious death of a nun who died in a locked room at a convent.
19 Oct. 1982
Dying Day: Part 1: Mr. Skipling is Sentenced to Death
A lonely man with punctilious habits listens to a tape cassette of ambient barroom sounds, which include the hushed tones of two men plotting to kill him; but when a policeman listens, all the sounds are there except those of the two men.

« 1981 |  1982  Unknown  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page