Rob and Amber: Against the Odds Poster

Episode List


Season 1

11 Jan. 2007
Viva Las Vegas
Rob is up for a new challenge when he tells Amber he wants to move to Las Vegas to pursue a career as a professional poker player.
18 Jan. 2007
A Shelter Against the Strip
While Amber searches Las Vegas for an apartment, Rob takes his first professional gambling lesson.
25 Jan. 2007
Amber Gets Hot
Amber has to find an apartment by herself while Rob goes out for another lesson with Daniel.
25 Jan. 2007
Bets and Bulls
When Rob's college friend comes to visit, Rob challenges him by betting on everything from golf to poker.
1 Feb. 2007
Tournament of Pain
Rob competes in his first poker tournament, but suffers a humiliating loss. Amber tries to soothe him with a romantic, home-cooked dinner.
1 Feb. 2007
Rob Goes AWOL
Rob's growing obsession with playing poker causes a rift with Amber when he misses the flight back to Pennsylvania to join her for her 10 year high-school reunion.
8 Feb. 2007
Poker Dome Smackdown
With Amber and her visiting father watching, Rob competes in the invitational tournament. He shows improvement and seems like he's headed for a win, but still finishes out of the money.
8 Feb. 2007
Reality Lifestyles of the Pokeristas
Rob and Amber are presenters at the Reality Awards in LA.
15 Feb. 2007
Rob Hits the Wall
Daniel learns that Rob has broken one of his cardinal rules and threatens to end their relationship.
15 Feb. 2007
All or Nothing
It's truth time for Rob. After three months of learning, he plays in his biggest buy-in tournament at Caesars Indiana.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed