Bam's Unholy Union (TV Series 2007– ) Poster

(2007– )

Episode List


Season 1

30 Jan. 2007
The Engagement Party
There is only three months left until their wedding, Bam and Missy have to find a place to have it at.
6 Feb. 2007
Open Season on Brides
Missy and April go to New York to buy a wedding dress, a dress that Bam ends up hating.
13 Feb. 2007
Detroit Rock City
Bam & Missy go to Detroit to get their wedding rings but have to drive through a blizzard in a Lamborghini back to Philadelphia to look at a venue.
20 Feb. 2007
Off with Her Shirt!
Bam & Dico buy medieval outfits for the wedding while Missy contemplates posing in Playboy.
27 Feb. 2007
Flipping the Christmas Bird
April teaches Missy how to cook for the holidays while Bam & Dico chop down a Christmas tree from April's yard for the house.
6 Mar. 2007
The Unicorn Whisperer
Bam and Missy go over the invitations and catering for the wedding.
13 Mar. 2007
Bam's Gone Wild
Bam and Missy have their own bachelor and bachelorette parties.
27 Mar. 2007
I'll Never Be Single Again
The clock is definitely ticking as Bam and Missy gear up for their wedding - one week away.
4 Apr. 2007
The Unholy Union
There's no looking back as Bam and Missy countdown the hours until they tie the knot.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page