Captain David Grief (TV Series 1957–1960) Poster


Episode List



1 Nov. 1959
In the Solomon Islands, a plantation is about to be visited by the owner's arrogant but naïve college boy son. The overseer wants to send him back immediately, but his old friend Captain Greif and the owner's daughter plan a sham native uprising to scare him away.
15 Nov. 1959
The Devil's Handmaiden
While visiting Havaana, Captain Grief is framed for murder by a smuggler.

« 1958 |  1959  1960  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page