We Are the Strange (2007) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

M. dot Strange

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

M. dot Strange


Chaylon Blancett Chaylon Blancett ... The Wooo Monster (voice)
David Choe David Choe ... Rain (voice)
Stuart Mahoney Stuart Mahoney ... Ori / The Pastor (voice)
Halleh Seddighzadeh Halleh Seddighzadeh ... Blue / Prologue Narrator (voice)
M. dot Strange M. dot Strange ... HIM (voice)
Benjamin Joel Caron Benjamin Joel Caron ... Member of the Cult of the Strange (uncredited)
John Doremus John Doremus ... Sinistar (archive sound) (uncredited)
Luis Mendoza ... Red Arm (uncredited)
Lari Teräs Lari Teräs ... Member of the Cult of the Strange (uncredited)

Produced by 

M. dot Strange ... producer

Music by 

M. dot Strange

Film Editing by 

Chaylon Blancett
M. dot Strange

Sound Department 

Joe Morishige ... sound effects editor / sound mixer

Music Department 

Joe Morishige ... composer: additional music

Other crew 

Matthew Shaw ... Japanese translator
Lari Teräs ... Finnish translator


Luis Mendoza ... special thanks

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed