Flikken Maastricht (TV Series 2007– ) Poster

(2007– )

Episode List


Season 12

2 Mar. 2018
Desperate since his daughter Floor's murder to find and exact revenge on Bols, Wolfs has returned to his native Amsterdam, staying in an inn where only he dares stand up to a ruffian bikers gang. In Maastricht, captain Mechels must threaten Eva with dismissal as she refused to give Peter Mooy, her imposed external new partner and by-the-book superior, a fair chance, while both might learn from the others techniques and experience.

« Season 11 |  Season 12  Season 13  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page