Quiet City Poster



BendFilm Festival 2007

Jury Prize
Best Cinematography
Andrew Reed
Best Direction
Aaron Katz

Film Independent Spirit Awards 2008

John Cassavetes Award
Aaron Katz (writer/director)
Brendan McFadden (producer)
Ben Stambler (producer)
Erin Fisher (writer)
Cris Lankenau (writer)

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards

Recently Viewed