The Innocent Man Poster

(2018– )

Episode List



14 Dec. 2018
Debbie and Denice
Focuses on two murders that shook the small town of Ada, Oklahoma, in the 1980s - and the controversial chain of events that followed.
14 Dec. 2018
In Dreams
Tommy recounts his conversation with police about Denice's disappearance. Authorities pursue leads in Debbie's murder while her mom struggles to cope.
14 Dec. 2018
Rotten to the Core
Citing new and previously withheld evidence, lawyers from the Innocence Project appeal the murder convictions of Ron and Dennis.
14 Dec. 2018
Corpus Delicti
An autopsy reveals a stunning contradiction to Tommy and Karl's confession. Also, an investigative reporter canvases Ada for leads.
14 Dec. 2018
Smoking Guns
While investigating the other possible suspects in Denice's murder, a reporter learns that getting people to talk can be tricky.
14 Dec. 2018
Snow Storm
Tommy's attorneys prepare a new appeal. John Grisham speaks about what drew him to the stories surrounding the murders in Ada.


See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed