Justice League: The New Frontier Poster


Primetime Emmy Awards 2008

Primetime Emmy
Outstanding Animated Program (For Programming One Hour or More)
Bruce Timm (executive producer)
Sander Schwartz (executive producer)
Michael Goguen (supervising producer)
Dave Bullock (directed by)
Stan Berkowitz (written by)
Darwyn Cooke (written by (additional material))
James T. Walker (animation timing supervisor)

Annie Awards 2009

Best Animated Home Entertainment Production

Motion Picture Sound Editors, USA 2009

Golden Reel Award
Best Sound Editing - Direct to Video
Timothy J. Borquez (supervising sound editor)
Thomas Syslo (supervising sound editor)
Mark Keatts (supervising dialogue/adr editor)
Kevin Manthei (music editor)
Diane Greco (foley artist)
Sean Rowe (foley artist)
Eric Freeman (sound effects editor)
Doug Andham (sound effects editor)
Keith Dickens (sound effects editor)
Tony Orozco (sound effects editor)
Daisuke Sawa (sound effects editor)
Kelly Ann Foley (dialogue editor)
Mike Garcia (dialogue editor)
Mark Keefer (dialogue editor)

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards

Recently Viewed