The Slammer (TV Series 2006– ) Poster

(2006– )

Episode List


Season 3

24 Sep. 2010
Chicken Fever
The Slammer is infected with a terrifying fever that turns people into chickens. The race is on to stop it spreading to the Showtime acts.
1 Oct. 2010
'The Hamster' is coming to the Slammer and he loves causing trouble.
8 Oct. 2010
Quizzee Rascal
A notorious game show host stages a quiz in the Slammer - the prize: a place on the freedom show.
15 Oct. 2010
Who is the Governor?
The Governor gets a bang on the head - will he remember which acts he's chosen for the Freedom Show?
22 Oct. 2010
Slammer Power
The electricity bill is sky high, will the Freedom Show be left in the dark?
5 Nov. 2010
Laughing on the Inside
9/15. One of the clowns is missing and it's up to Detective Ron Zof to find him.
26 Nov. 2010
Britney Spaniel has the world's greatest dog act and she's making the governor beg for more.
3 Dec. 2010
Tough Nut
The hardest nut in the Slammer wants Pete to help him get a place on the Freedom Show.
10 Dec. 2010
Highlights Show
A selection of the best bits from the third series.
17 Dec. 2010
A Slammer Christmas
It is pantomime time in the Slammer. Oh no it isn't. Oh yes it is.

« Season 2 |  Season 3  Season 4  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page