Rise of the Footsoldier (2007) Poster


Soundtrack Credits 

Run Run Run
Written by Andes / Ferguson
Published by Rondor Music London Ltd
Version by The River
Cherry Red
Written by Tony McPhee
Performed by The Groundhogs
EMI Music publishing Ltd
Licensed by courtesy of EMI Records Ltd
Borstal Breakout
Performed by Sham 69
Written by Jimmy Pursey and Dave Parsons
Published by Maxwood Music Ltd
Licensed courtesy of Sanctuary Record Group
Voodooo Ray
By Guy Called Gerald
Words and Music by G. Simpson
Published by Chrysalis
Music Publication Ltd.
Used with permission
All rights reserved
Licensed courtesy of RHAM Records
(We Are) The Road Crew
Written by Lemmy (as Ian Kilmister), Fast Eddie Clarke (as Eddie Clarke) and Phil 'Philthy Animal' Taylor (as Phi Taylor)
Performed by Motörhead
Published by Sanctuary (Universal)
Move It Up
Written by A. Pasinelli, C. Maifrini, Diego Leoni (as D. Leoni), G. Bortolotti
Performed by Cappella
Published by Media Songs SRL/Media Songs Ltd.

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed