Shrek the Halls (TV Short 2007) Poster

(2007 TV Short)


Soundtrack Credits 

Summer Breeze
by Seals & Crofts
O Fortuna
by Carl Orff
Christmas Wrapping
by The Waitresses
Because We Can
by Fatboy Slim
Don't Stop Believin'
by Journey
Gonna Make You Sweat (Everybody Dance Now)
by C+C Music Factory
The Stars Shine in the Sky Tonight
by Eels

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page